Branches

Welcome to Kithydro! We have branches in Joensuu, Kitee and Lahti.  In Joensuu and Kitee, we have a store specialized in hydraulic/pneumatic component sales and hydraulic hose assemblies. In Kitee we also provide hydraulic maintenance, and in Lahti we manufacture hydraulic power units. 

e-mail:
sales@kithydro.fi
sales.lahti@kithydro.fi
pumppukorjaamo@kithydro.fi (workshop)
huolto@kithydro.fi (industrial services)

Phone: +358 42 485 9202

Stores are open Mon-Fri 8 am-4 pm. Welcome to visit us. We are at your service!


Joensuu

Kuhasalontie 18 A, 80220 JOENSUU (Map)
Tel. +358 42 485 9202
Open on weekdays from 8 am to 4 pm
sales@kithydro.fi

Mikko Koponen
Managing Director
Puh. +358 40 687 9505
mikko.koponen@kithydro.fi

Rainer Hirvonen 
Sales Manager, Industrial and Mobile Hydraulics
Puh. +358 40 544 8795
rainer.hirvonen@kithydro.fi

Jukka Määttä 
Technical Sales
Puh. +358 40 195 0402
jukka.maatta@kithydro.fi

Pasi Pellikka 
Project Manager, Industrial Services and Hydraulic power units
Puh. +358 40 544 8716
pasi.pellikka@kithydro.fi


Kitee

Niittytie 3, 82500 KITEE (Map)
Tel. +358 42 48591
Open on weekdays from 8 am to 4 pm
pumppukorjaamo@kithydro.fi
huolto@kithydro.fi

Heimo Jauhiainen
Store Manager, ParkerStore, Sales and Customer Service
Tel. +358 40 544 3150
heimo.jauhiainen@kithydro.fi

Antti Heiskanen
Technical Sales
Tel. +358 40 838 6220
antti.heiskanen@kithydro.fi

Henri Tahvanainen
Technical Sales
Tel. +358 40 128 0996
henri.tahvanainen@kithydro.fi

Jani Pietarinen
Service Supervisor, Service and Maintenance
Tel. +358 40 544 9258
jani.pietarinen@kithydro.fi

Teemu Sormunen
Service Supervisor, Pump and Motor Repairs
Tel. +358 40 484 7223
teemu.sormunen@kithydro.fi

Antonina Lupenko
Export Sales, Sales and Customer Service
Tel. +358 40 544 8755
antonina.lupenko@kithydro.fi


Lahti

Vipusenkatu 13, 15230 LAHTI (Map)
Tel. +358 3 880 800
Open on weekdays from 8 am to 4 pm
sales.lahti@kithydro.fi

Jukka Vesa
Sales and Design, Hyprox hydraulic power units
Tel. +358 50 532 8692
jukka.vesa@kithydro.fi

Ville Klinga
Sales and Design, Hyprox hydraulic power units
Tel. +358 50 532 8693
ville.klinga@kithydro.fi

Jari Toskala
Service Supervisor, Service and Maintenance
Tel. +358 50 314 0223
jari.toskala@kithydro.fi

Aulikki Kallio
Invoicing, Office Services
Tel. +358 44 317 0663
aulikki.kallio@kithydro.fi